Nina Macc (@SteadyStaccn) – Where Was These Hoes

Nina Macc returns with a hot new single “Where Was These Hoes” produced by DJ Sicc and Shade . Available digitally worldwide at all retailers or at

Nina Macc’s debut album “Memoirs Of a Boss Bitch” hits the streets just before Summer.

Nina Macc (@SteadyStaccn) – Where Was These Hoes
Produced by @DJSicc & @Shade_Sheist


Nina Macc - Where Was These Hoes

Xavier Keyz – Clap (@keyzofficial)

Damienn Jones ft. Frank Ocean – Summertime

Johandy – Hasta El Sol De Hoy (@mhmhandy)

Sean Breed – Yes2day (@iLuvseanbreed)

DJ Gosh Fire (@djgoshfire) – In The Game (Automatic – Sexomatic)

Hollywood Mickey (@HollywoodM757) ft. @Pop_A-Lot – Water Whippin Chickens (Video)

Rico Sanchez (@djricosanchez) – This Vibe is F*ing Huge

TalentDisplay (@TalentDisplay) ft. Tony TellEm (@TonyTellEm) – #Uplifted

The Real Lamar Cole – Mind State (@iamlamarcole)

Hi Def Dee – Believe (@HiDefDee)

« Older posts